Truck Series results for Lucas Oil 150 Chase race at Phoenix

Daniel Suarez won the Lucas Oil 150 Camping World Truck Series Chase elimination race Friday night at Phoenix International Raceway, taking advantage when the engine of William Byron’s truck blew with Byron leading and just 10 laps to go.

Check out top finishers in the Chase playoff elimination race below.

1. Daniel Suarez

2. Johnny Sauter

3. Matt Crafton

4. Cameron Hayley

5. Timothy Peters

6. John Hunter Nemechek

7. Christopher Bell

8. Matt Tifft

9. Ben Kennedy

10. Cole Custer